Category Archives: Impeachment

House Republicans introduce articles of impeachment against Rosenstein

House Republicans introduce articles of impeachment against Rosenstein | Fox News http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2018/07/25/house-republicans-introduce-articles-impeachment-against-rosenstein.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed:+foxnews/politics+(Internal+-+Politics+-+Text) Re-posted from Fox News. Geoff Geoff Comments: Rosenstein brought this on himself, he reminds me of Peter Stzrok, the smug & arrogant FBI weasel…

Posted in Impeachment, Rosenstein | Tagged | Leave a comment

Republicans Begin Impeachment Proceedings Against Rosenstein

Republicans Begin Impeachment Proceedings Against Rosenstein https://www.zerohedge.com/news/2018-07-25/republicans-begin-impeachment-proceedings-against-rod-rosenstein Re-posted from Zero Hedge. Geoff Geoff Comments: An action long overdue…

Posted in Impeachment, Rosenstein | Tagged | Leave a comment

It Could Really Happen! Republicans Are Preparing To Impeach Deputy Attorney General Rod Rosenstein

It Could Really Happen! Republicans Are Preparing To Impeach Deputy Attorney General Rod Rosenstein http://theeconomiccollapseblog.com/archives/it-could-really-happen-republicans-are-preparing-to-impeach-deputy-attorney-general-rod-rosenstein Re-posted from The Economic Collapse Blog. Geoff Geoff Comments: We can only hope Paul Ryan comes around…

Posted in Impeachment, Rosenstein | Tagged | Leave a comment

South Korea: Constitutional court upholds President Park’s impeachment

South Korea: Constitutional court upholds President Park’s impeachment – CNN.com http://www.cnn.com/2017/03/09/asia/south-korea-park-guen-hye-impeachment-upheld/index.html Re-posted from CNN. Geoff

Posted in Impeachment, South Korea | Tagged | Leave a comment

South Korea Removes President Park Geun-hye

South Korea Removes President Park Geun-hye – The New York Times https://www.nytimes.com/2017/03/09/world/asia/park-geun-hye-impeached-south-korea.html?partner=rss&emc=rss&_r=0 Re-posted from NYTimes. Geoff

Posted in Impeachment, South Korea | Tagged | Leave a comment

California City Passes Unanimous Resolution to Impeach Trump

California City Passes Unanimous Resolution to Impeach Trump http://www.breitbart.com/california/2017/02/21/impeach-trump-california-city-passes-unanimous-resolution/ Re-posted from Breitbart. Geoff

Posted in California, Impeachment, Politics, President Trump | Tagged | Leave a comment

Donald Trump plans to immediately deport 2 to 3 million undocumented immigrants

Donald Trump plans to immediately deport 2 to 3 million undocumented immigrants – The Washington Post https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/the-fix/wp/2016/11/13/donald-trump-plans-to-immediately-deport-2-to-3-million-undocumented-immigrants/ Re-posted from The Washington Post. Geoff

Posted in Illegals, Impeachment | Tagged | Leave a comment

Trump’s Winning Odds Surpass Hillary Clinton’s On NYT Livetracker

Trump’s Winning Odds Surpass Hillary Clinton’s On NYT Livetracker | Zero Hedge http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-11-08/hillary-clinton-winning-odds-tumble-nyt-livetracker Re-posted from Zero Hedge. Geoff

Posted in Clinton, Election 2016, Impeachment, Politics, Trump | Tagged | Leave a comment

IRS Impeachment Vote Could Be Forced To A Vote Next Week

IRS Impeachment Vote Could Be Forced To A Vote Next Week | The Daily Caller http://dailycaller.com/2016/09/09/irs-impeachment-vote-could-be-forced-sooner-than-later/ Re-posted from Daily Caller. Geoff

Posted in Impeachment, IRS | Tagged | Leave a comment