Category Archives: Putin

Putin and Megyn Kelly have a heated exchange over Trump-Russia ties

Putin and Megyn Kelly have a heated exchange over Trump-Russia ties – Business Insider http://www.businessinsider.com/putin-megyn-kelly-2017-6?utm_source=feedburner&amp%3Butm_medium=referral&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+businessinsider+%28Business+Insider%29 Re-posted from Business Insider. Geoff Geoff Comments: Putin really let Megyn Kelly have it for not knowing what is going on and reporting anyway… You … Continue reading

Posted in Megyn Kelly, Politics, President Trump, Putin, Russia | Tagged | Leave a comment

Is Putin the ‘Preeminent Statesman’ of Our Times?

Is Putin the ‘Preeminent Statesman’ of Our Times? | Patrick J. Buchanan – Official Website http://buchanan.org/blog/putin-preeminent-statesman-times-126734 Re-posted from Buchanan. Geoff  

Posted in Putin | Tagged | Leave a comment

Is a Trump-Putin Detente Dead?

Is a Trump-Putin Detente Dead? | Patrick J. Buchanan – Official Website http://buchanan.org/blog/trump-putin-detente-dead-126561 Re-posted from Buchanan. Geoff

Posted in Politics, President Trump, Putin | Tagged | Leave a comment

Vladimir Putin has a ‘$200 billion fortune’

Vladimir Putin has a ‘$200 billion fortune’ | Daily Mail Online http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4242718/Vladimir-Putin-200-billion-fortune.html Re-posted from Daily Mail. Geoff

Posted in Putin | Tagged | Leave a comment

The Kremlin Is Starting to Worry About Trump

The Kremlin Is Starting to Worry About Trump | Foreign Policy http://foreignpolicy.com/2017/02/13/the-kremlin-is-starting-to-worry-about-trump/ Re-posted from Foreign Policy. Geoff

Posted in Politics, President Trump, Putin, Russia | Tagged | Leave a comment

Moral Supremacy and Mr. Putin

Moral Supremacy and Mr. Putin | Patrick J. Buchanan – Official Website http://buchanan.org/blog/moral-supremacy-mr-putin-126508 Re-posted from Buchanan. Geoff

Posted in President Trump, Putin | Tagged | Leave a comment

Here Is The US Intel Report Accusing Putin Of Helping Trump Win The Election By “Discrediting” Hillary Clinton

Here Is The US Intel Report Accusing Putin Of Helping Trump Win The Election By “Discrediting” Hillary Clinton | Zero Hedge http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-01-06/here-us-intelligence-report-accusing-putin-ordering-campaign-influence-us-election Re-posted from Zero Hedge. Geoff

Posted in Clinton, Election 2016, Politics, President Trump, Putin | Tagged | Leave a comment

US election hacking: Putin ‘sought to help’ Trump

US election hacking: Putin ‘sought to help’ Trump – BBC News http://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-38538002 Re-posted from BBC. Geoff

Posted in President Trump, Putin | Tagged | Leave a comment

US intelligence report: Vladimir Putin ‘ordered’ operation to get Trump elected

US intelligence report: Vladimir Putin ‘ordered’ operation to get Trump elected | World news | The Guardian https://www.theguardian.com/world/2017/jan/06/vladimir-putin-us-election-interference-report-donald-trump Re-posted from The Guardian. Geoff

Posted in President Trump, Putin | Tagged | Leave a comment

Can Trump and Putin Avert Cold War II?

Can Trump and Putin Avert Cold War II? | Patrick J. Buchanan – Official Website http://buchanan.org/blog/can-trump-putin-avert-cold-war-ii-126354 Re-posted from Buchanan. Geoff

Posted in Politics, President Trump, Putin | Tagged | Leave a comment